Email List

75 Paris Yoga Studios List

S.No Yoga Studio Name Address Phone Number Website Email
1 Rasa Yoga Rive Gauche 21 Rue Saint-Jacques, 75005 Paris, France 33 1 43 54 14 59 http://www.rasa-yogarivegauche.com/ shanti@rasa-yogarivegauche.com
2 Yoga Bikram Paris 13 Rue Simon le Franc, 75004 Paris, France 33 1 42 47 18 52 https://www.bikramyogaparis.com/ joseantonio@bikramyogaparis.com
3 Ashtanga Yoga Paris 40 Avenue de la République, 75011 Paris, France 33 1 45 80 19 96 http://www.ashtangayogaparis.fr/ info@ashtangayogaparis.fr
4 Big Apple Yoga 20 Rue Dussoubs, 75002 Paris, France 33 1 42 36 76 11 http://bigappleyogafrance.com/ bigappleyogafrance@gmail.com
5 Beyoga 17 Rue Campagne Première, 75014 Paris, France 33 9 65 31 60 11 http://beyoga.fr/ contact@beyoga.fr
6 Casa Yoga Paris 4 Rue de Paradis, 75010 Paris, France 33 1 83 97 31 25 http://www.casayoga-paris.fr/ casayogaparis@gmail.com
7 Space Bikram Paris 7 Rue Meissonier, 75017 Paris, France 33 1 78 76 67 67 http://www.lespacebikramparis.com/ info@lespacebikramparis.com
8 Yoga Center Du Marais 72 Rue du Vertbois, 75003 Paris, France 33 1 42 74 24 92 http://www.yogamarais.com/ yoga@yogamarais.com
9 Studio Yoga République 21 Rue Béranger, 75003 Paris, France 33 6 52 51 13 03 https://www.studio-yoga-republique.fr/ contact@studio-yoga-republique.fr
10 Rituel Studio 16 Rue de la Grande Chaumière, 75006 Paris, France 33 1 53 10 86 00 https://www.studio-rituel.paris/ contact@studio-rituel.paris
11 Gerard Arnaud Yoga 3 Passage Rauch, 75011 Paris, France 33 1 47 00 26 12 https://www.yoga-paris.com/ infos@yoga-paris.com
12 Affordable Yoga 35 Rue Saint-Roch, 75001 Paris, France 33 6 05 96 50 13 http://affordableyoga.com/ help@affordableyoga.com
13 Shakti Yoga Studio 19 Rue Lakanal, 75015 Paris, France 33 6 61 70 33 69 http://www.shakti-studio.fr/ shakti.studio.contact@gmail.com
14 Samasthiti Studio 23 Rue de la Cerisaie, 75004 Paris, France 33 1 44 07 31 33 http://www.samasthitistudio.net/ caroline.boulinguez@ashtanga.fr
15 Yoga Village Paris 39 Boulevard des Capucines, 75002 Paris, France 33 1 72 34 58 47 http://yogavillage.fr/ contact@yogavillageparis.com
16 Yogayoga Paris 21 Rue de la Comète, 75007 Paris, France 33 1 47 20 71 56 http://yogayogaparis.fr yogayogaparis@gmail.com
17 Yuj PARIS 11 Rue Edmond Valentin, 75007 Paris, France 33 1 45 33 31 34 http://www.yujyogastudio.com/ yujyogastudio.paris1@gmail.com
18 Qee PARIS 9 46 Rue de la Victoire, 75009 Paris, France 33 1 40 16 08 00 https://qee.fr/ contact@qee.fr
19 Yoga Garden Rive Gauche 3 Rue Campagne Première, 75014 Paris, France 33 1 42 79 93 51 http://www.bikramrivegauche.com/ contact@yogagardenparis.com
20 Modo Yoga Paris 21 Boulevard Richard Lenoir, 75011 Paris, France 33 1 48 07 13 24 https://paris.modoyoga.com/ contact@modoyogaparis.fr

Looking for Paris Yoga Studios List ?

Contact us right now. We're here to provide Paris Yoga Studios List that maximize the value and performance of your marketing campaigns.