Email List

101 France Yoga Studios List

S.No Yoga Studio Name Address Phone Number Website Email
1 Wize Monkey Yoga Shala 20 Rue Dussoubs, 75002 Paris, France 33 1 42 36 76 11 http://wizemonkeyyogashala.com/ wizemonkeyyogashala@gmail.com
2 The Yoga Factory 21 Rue des Filles du Calvaire RDC, cour de droite, 75003 Paris, France 33 1 83 94 29 08 https://yogafactory.fr/ contact@theyogafactory.fr
3 Rasa Yoga Rive Gauche 21 Rue Saint-Jacques, 75005 Paris, France 33 1 43 54 14 59 http://www.rasa-yogarivegauche.com/ shanti@rasa-yogarivegauche.com
4 Omm Studio 12 Rue Saint-Gilles, 75003 Paris, France 33 1 40 09 26 69 http://www.ommstudio.fr/ contact@ommstudio.fr
5 Ashtanga Yoga Paris 40 Avenue de la République, 75011 Paris, France 33 1 45 80 19 96 https://www.ashtangayogaparis.fr/ info@ashtangayogaparis.fr
6 O Yoga Studio 19 Rue Cuvier, 69006 Lyon, France 33 4 78 41 09 82 https://www.oyogastudio.com/ info@oyogastudio.com
7 Yoga Center Du Marais 72 Rue du Vertbois, 75003 Paris, France 33 1 42 74 24 92 http://www.yogamarais.com/ yoga@yogamarais.com
8 Space Bikram Paris 7 Rue Meissonier, 75017 Paris, France 33 1 78 76 67 67 http://www.lespacebikramparis.com/ info@lespacebikramparis.com
9 Affordable Yoga & Fitness 35 Rue Saint-Roch, 75001 Paris, France 33 6 05 96 50 13 http://affordableyoga.com paris@affordableyoga.com
10 Studio Yoga République 21 Rue Béranger, 75003 Paris, France 33 6 52 51 13 03 https://www.studio-yoga-republique.fr/ contact@studio-yoga-republique.fr
11 Samasthiti Studio 23 Rue de la Cerisaie, 75004 Paris, France 33 1 44 07 31 33 http://www.samasthitistudio.net/ caroline.boulinguez@ashtanga.fr
12 Yoga Bikram Paris 13 Rue Simon le Franc, 75004 Paris, France 33 1 42 47 18 52 https://www.bikramyogaparis.com/ info@bikramyogaparis.com
13 Le Tigre Yoga Club 19 Rue de Chaillot, 75116 Paris, France 33 9 84 54 17 34 http://tigre-yoga.com/ contact@tigre-yoga.com
14 French Federation of Hatha Yoga 7 Rue de Plaisance, 75014 Paris, France 33 1 45 44 02 59 http://ffhy.ff-hatha-yoga.com/ secretariat@ffhy.fr
15 France Yoga Retreats Marsès, 11300 Festes-et-Saint-André, France 33 4 68 20 07 72 https://www.franceyogaretreats.com/ sophie.geulin@gmail.com
16 Rituel Studio 16 Rue de la Grande Chaumière, 75006 Paris, France 33 1 53 10 86 00 https://www.studio-rituel.paris/ contact@studio-rituel.paris
17 Yogayoga Paris 21 Rue de la Comète, 75007 Paris, France 33 1 47 20 71 56 http://yogayogaparis.fr/ yogayogaparis@gmail.com
18 Center Sivananda De Yoga Vedanta 140 Rue du Faubourg Saint-Martin, 75010 Paris, France 33 1 40 26 77 49 http://www.sivananda.org/paris/ paris@sivananda.net
19 Shakti Yoga Studio 19 Rue Lakanal, 75015 Paris, France 33 6 61 70 33 69 http://www.shakti-studio.fr/ shakti.studio.contact@gmail.com
20 Nature Yoga France Le Bouich, 11330 Soulatge, France 33 4 68 45 60 69 http://www.natureyogafrance.com/ mana@natureyogafrance.com
21 Yoga Village Paris 39 Boulevard des Capucines, 75002 Paris, France 33 1 72 34 58 47 http://yogavillage.fr/ contact@yogavillageparis.com
22 Nata : Yoga, Méditation 28 Rue Planchat, 75020 Paris, France 33 1 53 27 77 54 http://www.nataparis.com/index.php info@nataparis.com
23 Hot Yoga Montpellier 6 Rue Frédéric Bazille, 34000 Montpellier, France 33 4 67 50 87 48 http://www.hot-yoga-montpellier.fr/ info@hot-yoga-montpellier.fr
24 Asana Yoga Studio 42 Rue Jean de Bernardy, 13001 Marseille, France 33 6 83 29 49 30 https://www.asanayogastudio.com/ admin@asanayogastudio.com
25 Beyoga 17 Rue Campagne Première, 75014 Paris, France 33 9 65 31 60 11 http://beyoga.fr/ contact@beyoga.fr

Looking for France Yoga Studios List ?

Contact us right now. We're here to provide France Yoga Studios List that maximize the value and performance of your marketing campaigns.