Email List

125 Australia Yoga Studios List

S.No Yoga Studio Name Address Phone Number Website Email
1 BodyMindLife Yoga & Pilates Surry Hills 84 Mary St, Sydney NSW 2010, Australia 61 2 9211 0480 https://www.bodymindlife.com/ info@bodymindlife.com
2 Balance Yoga Sydney 19/21 Hunter St, Sydney NSW 2000, Australia 61 2 9232 6667 http://www.balanceyogasydney.com.au/ info@concordyoga.com
3 Yoga Village 2/20 Darlinghurst Rd, Potts Point NSW 2011, Australia 61 2 7900 2566 http://yogavillage.com.au/ enquiries@yogavillage.com.au
4 The Yoga House 1/245 Victoria Rd, Gladesville NSW 2111, Australia 61 2 9817 0078 https://www.theyogahouse.com.au/ info@theyogahouse.com.au
5 InYoga 115 Cooper St, Surry Hills NSW 2010, Australia 61 2 9282 9282 http://www.inyoga.com.au/ teachertraining@inyoga.com.au
6 Acharyas House of Yoga 503/332 Pitt St, Sydney NSW 2000, Australia 61 2 9264 3765 http://acharyasyoga.com.au/ info@acharyasyoga.com.au
7 City Yoga Studio 203/127 York St, Sydney NSW 2000, Australia 61 2 9283 8110 http://www.cityyogastudio.com/ yoga@cityyogastudio.com
8 Elixr Health Clubs - Bondi Junction c2/9 Bronte Rd, Bondi Junction NSW 2022, Australia 61 2 8113 8800 http://www.elixr.com.au/ christian@elixr.com.au
9 Jivamukti Yoga Sydney 407-409 King St, Newtown NSW 2042, Australia 61 2 9557 6032 http://www.jivamuktiyoga.com.au/ info@jivamuktiyoga.com.au
10 Yoga Synergy 17 Bronte Rd, Bondi Junction NSW 2022, Australia 61 2 9389 7399 https://yogasynergy.com/ yoga@yogasynergy.com
11 Yoga Sadhana 34/70-74 Phillip St, Parramatta NSW 2150, Australia 61 423 859 493 https://www.yogasadhana.com.au/ info@yogasadhana.com.au
12 YogaVibe The Horsley Dr, Wetherill Park NSW 2164, Australia 61 404 730 751 http://yogavibe.com.au/ info@yogavibe.com.au
13 The Centre of Yoga 8 St Peters Ln, Darlinghurst NSW 2010, Australia 61 414 919 725 https://www.thecentreofyoga.com/ janie@thecentreofyoga.com
14 Qi Health & Yoga 9 The Corso, Manly NSW 2095, Australia 61 2 9976 6880 http://www.qiyoga.net/ qi@qiyoga.net
15 Barefoot Yoga 17 Oxford St, Paddington NSW 2021, Australia 61 404 693 993 http://www.barefootyoga.com.au/ info@barefootyoga.com.au
16 North Sydney Yoga 144 Blues Point Rd, McMahons Point NSW 2060, Australia 61 2 9957 1855 http://northsydneyyoga.com.au/ luciana@omshanticollege.com.au
17 Hatha Yoga Sydney 1/141 Redfern St, Redfern NSW 2016, Australia 61 421 279 522 http://www.hathayogasydney.com.au/ info@hathayogasydney.com.au
18 Urban Yoga 401/409 Cleveland St, Surry Hills NSW 2010, Australia 61 2 9310 3271 https://www.urbanyoga.yoga surryhills@urban-yoga.com.au
19 Sahaja Yoga Meditation Australia 10 Clarence St, Burwood NSW 2134, Australia 61 1300 724 252 http://www.sahajayoga.com.au/ info@freemeditation.com.au
20 The Yoga Centre East Redfern Studio 9/611-617 Elizabeth St, Sydney NSW 2016, Australia 61 2 9698 7960 http://yogacentre.com.au/ office@yogacentre.com.au
21 BodyMindLife Yoga & Pilates Potts Point 14 Kings Cross Rd, Potts Point NSW 2011, Australia 61 2 9211 0480 https://www.bodymindlife.com info@bodymindlife.com
22 Yoga in Daily Life 206 Woodville Rd, Merrylands NSW 2160, Australia 61 2 9885 1559 http://yogaindailylife.org.au/ brisbane@yogaindailylife.org
23 The Yoga Sanga 357 Cleveland St, Surry Hills NSW 2016, Australia 61 431 230 024 http://www.yogasanga.com.au/ reception@yogainstitute.com.au
24 LaiLin Yoga 9 Oxford St, Epping NSW 2121, Australia 61 403 915 268 http://lailinyoga.com.au/ LaiLin.Yoga@gmail.com
25 Life Source Yoga & Health 4/41 McLaren St, North Sydney NSW 2060, Australia 61 2 8904 0202 http://www.life-source.com.au/ bliss@life-source.com.au

Looking For An Australia Yoga Studios List ?

Contact us right now. We're here to provide Australia Yoga Studios List that maximize the value and performance of your marketing campaigns.